Gifts for medical students – Biocraftlab

Gifts for physicians and scientists

Gifts for medical students

Gift ideas for doctors, physicians and scientists.

Our gifts for doctors and medical students

Give a sustainable gift

Our products are made of biodegradable plastic by 3D printing. So you are giving away not only original but also sustainable gifts.

Sweet gifts

Our sweet gifts for medical professionals and scientists come as cookie cutters from the 3D printer. We offer a wide variety of cookie shapes. From DNA cookie cutters or syringe cookie cutters to anatomical heart cookie cutters, we offer various gift ideas for doctors, physicians and scientists. We also offer custom cookie cutters according to your desired motif.

Decoration for medical practice and laboratory

With our scientific deco vessels like the bacteriophage deco vessel, we offer modern decoration for the doctor's office or laboratory. With our deco vessels, you will have an instant eye-catcher for the practice or home.

Professional gifts

We also offer laboratory supplies and equipment for medical professionals and doctors. Especially popular at the start of medical studies are our dissecting sets for physicians. So the surprise for a good start in medical studies succeeds.

A little thank you for your doctor

Say thank you with our medical cookie cutters and give your doctor or physician a sweet surprise!

Geschenke für Medizinstudenten – Biocraftlab

Geschenke für Mediziner und Wissenschaftler

Geschenke für Medizinstudenten

Geschenkideen für Ärzte, Mediziner und Wissenschaftler.

Unsere Geschenke für Ärzte und Medizinstudenten

Nachhaltig verschenken

Unsere Produkte werden mittels 3D Druck aus biologisch abbaubarem Kunststoff hergestellt. Sie verschenken damit also nicht nur originelle sondern auch nachhaltige Geschenke.

Süße Geschenke

Unsere süßen Geschenke für Mediziner und Wissenschaftler kommen als Keksausstecher aus dem 3D Drucker. Wir bieten unterschiedlichste Keksformen an. Angefangen beim DNA Keksausstecher oder Spritzen Keksausstecher bis hin zum Anatomischen Herz als Plätzchenausstecher bieten wir unterschiedlichste Geschnenkideen für Ärzte, Mediziner und Wissenschaftler an. Ebenfalls bieten wir auch individuelle Keksausstecher nach Wunschmotiv an.

Dekoration für Arztpraxis und Labor

Mit unseren wissenschaftlichen Dekogefäßen wie dem Bakteriophagen Dekogefäß bieten wir moderne Dekoration für die Arztpraxis oder das Labor. Mit unseren Dekogefäßen haben Sie sofort einen Blickfang für die Praxis oder für Zuhause.

Professionelle Geschenke

Wir bieten auch Laborbedarf und Ausrüstung für Mediziner und Ärzte an. Besonders beliebt beim Start ins Medizinstudium sind unsere Sezierbestecke für Mediziner. Damit gelingt die Überrraschung für einen guten Start ins Medizinstudium.

Ein kleines Dankeschön für Ihren Arzt

Sagen Sie Danke mit unseren Keksausstechern für Mediziner und schenken Sie Ihrem Arzt oder Ärztin eine süße Überraschung!